General Valuation revision lists, Ballyshannon Union (Donegal), 1864-1946

Ballyshannon Poor Law Union, or Registrar's District, lies partly in counties Leitrim and Donegal, but is chiefly in County Fermanagh. The parish of Inishmacsaint lies partly in County Donegal, but chiefly in County Fermanagh. The Donegal portion contains the villages of Bundoran and part of the town of Ballyshannon. Includes the parishes of Drumhome, Inishmacsaint, and Kilbarron

v.1 Ballintra Electoral Division, 1860-1932

Drumhome Parish townlands:

Ardeelan Lower, Ardeelan Upper, Ardnagalliagh, Ballintra, Ballymagrorty Irish, Ballymagrorty Scotch, Ballynacarrick, Birra, Dromore, Drumhome, Drumoske, Durnesh, Foyagh, Glasbolie, Grahamstown, Inishfad, Inishinny, Killinangel Beg, Killinangel More, Lacklom, Lurgan, Moneymore, Mullanacross, Rathfangan, Rosscanlan, Rossnowlagh Lower, Rossnowlagh Upper or Crockahany

FHL BRITISH Film [832497 Items 1-2]

v.2 Ballyshannon Electoral Division, 1895-1932

Kilbarron Parish townlands:

Abbey Island, Abbeylands, Alla, Ballymacaward, Ballynaglogh, Behy, Camp, Cashel, Cashellackan, Cloghbolie, Cool Beg, Coolcholly, Cool More, Cowpark, Creevy, Crockacapple, Doobally, Kilbarron, Kildoney Glebe, Knader, Legaltan, Mullans, Parkhill, Rosscat, Sheegys, Spadden, Tirconeen, Tonregee, Townparks, Tullyhorky, Tullymore; Ballyshannon Town

FHL BRITISH Film [832497 Item 3]

v.3 Ballyshannon Urban Electoral Division, 1882-1931

Ballyshannon Town, Inishmacsaint Parish & Kilbarron Parish townlands:

Ballyhanna,Carrickboy, Portnason, Dunmuckrum, Coolcholly, Townparks, Sminver

FHL BRITISH Film [832498]

v.3 Ballyshannon Urban Electoral Division, 1882-1931

Ballyshannon Town (cont.),

Inishmacsaint Parish townlands:

Townparks, Carrickboy.

Kilbarron Parish townlands:

Abbey Island, Abbeylands, Alla, Ballymacaward, Ballynaglogh, Behy, Camp, Cashel, Cashellackan, Cloghbolie, Cool Beg, Coolcholly, Cool More, Cowpark, Creevy, Crockacapple, Doobally, Kilbarron, Kildoney Glebe, Knader, Legaltan, Mullans, Parkhill, Rosscat, Sheegys, Spadden, Tirconeen, Tonregee, Townparks, Tullyhorky, Tullymore

FHL BRITISH Film [832499]

v.3 Ballyshannon Urban Electoral Division, 1882-1931

Ballyshannon Town (cont.), Kilbarron Parish

FHL BRITISH Film [832500]

v.4 Bundoran Electoral Division, 1860-1951

Bundoran Town, Inishmacsaint Parish townlands:

Ardfarn, Ballymunterhiggin, Drumacrin, Dunmuckrum, Finner, Magheracar, Rathglass, Rathmore, islands in the River Erne

FHL BRITISH Film [832501]

v.5 Carrickboy Electoral Division, 1882-1938

Inishmacsaint Parish townlands:

Ardloughill, Ballyhanna, Carrickboy, Portnason. Kilbarron Parish townlands: Ballynacarrick, Camlin, Cavan, Cherrymount, Cloghore, Clontyseer, Drumnagroagh, Edenagor, Killeen, Knocknashangan, Legaloscran, Lissacholly, Raheen, Rowantreehill, Sminver, Templenew, Tully.

FHL BRITISH Film [832502]

v.6 Cavangarden Electoral Division, 1860-1938

Drumhome Parish townlands:

Ballymagrorty, Barr of Ballynacarrick, Derries, Rockhill, Tievebrack. Kilbarron Parish townlands: Ardgillew, Ardpattan, Carricknahorna, Cavangarden, Garvanagh, Laheen, Tober, Twomilestone.

FHL BRITISH Film [832503 Items 1-2]

v.7 Cliff Electoral Division, 1860-1946

Kilbarron Parish townlands:

Cashelard, Corlea, Croaghbreesy, Derrykillew

FHL BRITISH Film [832503 Item 3]